20,000

So just moments before this posting I hit 20,000 views. This is a huge millstone for me, not something I expected to reach when I started in late march. I haven’t miss a single update, thought some have been early or late (fucking wordpress). I have views from 61 different countries. I have posted about 58,000 words, by far the most I have ever written on a single project. 

 

Thank you you all for your support and I hope you all continue enjoying reading RA as much as I have enjoyed writing RA. 

 

P.s. Things are just getting started, and I hope you all enjoy Fridays update. 

One comment

Leave a Reply

