Seventeen

Pain, it burns

Foggy why is everything so foggy

it burns

I just want to sleep

it burns

what happened to my hands

pain

what happened to my chest

it burns

what is that sound

pain

why is my phone ringing

it burns

why did it stop

knocking yes come for me

it burns

why did it stop

pain

why so much fog

burning

just let me sleep

sleep

i want to sleep

pain

what was that sound

was that a scream

look

ignore the pain

look

just look damn it

Lisbeth opened her eyes.

 

 

*Vote on Top Web Fiction*

 

Previous Chapter
Next Chapter

2 comments

  1. Apparently some people were actually worried I killed Lisbeth off. I wouldn’t do that, I love her. Not enough to not do what I just did to her, but still enough not to kill her.

    1. Wasn’t worried about her staying dead, no idea how angels are born so death might be required to become one.

      Though sounds like huge amount of pain is needed, poor Lisbeth.

Leave a Reply

