Next Interlude

So I am trying to decide on what to write for my next interlude. It will show up between chapters 20 and 21. I am open to ideas if anyone wants to make a request. My current two ideas are either a Crimson interlude (back from chapter 4 and will be showing up in person before chapter 21) or an Angel interlude (who will also be showing up before chapter 21). One is a lot more feel good than the other. To decide I will leave the poll open until my Monday update and do the one with the most votes, unless I get a better idea/suggestion before then.

 

Leave a Reply

